Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1245 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1245 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
My appointment was on time, and Dr. Eslami was efficient & kind.
Margarita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Excellent doctor worries about my health takes good care looking for my needs I’m very happy with him.
Cyrus M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
An incredible cardiologist.
Margarita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Great doctor cares for my health went over with all my health needs his great knowledge and professionalism. I’m very happy that I’m in good hands.
Bahram F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Very good and caring from Dr. Eslami.
Lono M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
First off, I am VERY CRITICAL about how, what and why physicians do what they do. You know the saying, “they are PRACTICING medicine.” Why are you practicing? Don’t you have it right by now? Well…Dr Ethan Yalvac is NOT one of those doctors. He is a Consummate Professional who, apparently holds himself more accountable for what he does, then I do. I feel like I have just won the Lottery with Dr Yalvac. He has corrected my A-fib, helped me get my blood pressure down to 120/80 and is currently working on my venous ablation in both legs. AND…he loves, loves, LOVES what he does. I cannot ask for anything more.
Evans H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Dr. Yalvac is an exceptional physician, who has outstanding medical expertise and and great bedside manner.
Amir M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Friendly, good listener, spend time with patients, very good at explaining the conditions , I highly recommend him, excellent doctor,,
Mehdi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr. Eslami is the best. He always makes sure to spend enough time to understand the patient’s concerns. I have been going to his office for checkups for the last eleven years. I have referred Dr. Eslami to all my family members and friends. Now I would like to extend my suggestion to recommend Dr. Eslami to all of his new patients willingly without any hesitation. When it comes to recommending a doctor I take it very seriously because you are holding on someone‘s life in your hand. So, go ahead and make that call to setup your first appointment, I promise, you will be happy to meet Dr. Eslami.
James O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
This was my first “zoom“ appointment. Just to go over some test results. Very effective and excellent time management on both our parts. Set up in office visit in four months. Highly recommend.
Philip L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
My echo nurse was amazing! She was friendly and took the extra time to show me my images and explain what she was seeing. I left learning so much about heart and my specific diagnosis.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Always a good office visit at cardiology specialist with everyone there and always the best of care from Dr. Eslami.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Someone who seems to take great pride in his work and profession. I feel he will lead me on the right track to improvement in my overall health.
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr. Yalvac, is an easy doctor to talk to and explain your problem. He takes the time to listen and explain what needs to be done.
Zahra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
The best heart doctor I have ever experienced, kind, caring and great team.
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Very good experience
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr Mahmoud Eslami is the best
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr. Yalvac is very thorough. He is very responsive to questions. It's nice that he is charismatic!
Galina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Yalvac is very professional and carring doctor. He listens to my concerns and explaining details clearly.
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Everything was perfect.