Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
1370 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1370 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/24
I was going to a female Cardiologist. the worst I ever experienced. Then my primary doctor recommended Dr Eric Yalvac, WOW what a difference. He explains things to you not just give you more medication to take. I love this Doctor and I highly recommend him. He’s very professional and has compassion. Keep up the good work Doctor.
Deirdre K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/24
Very nice and kind personality
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Office and support staff are always pleasant and professional. Dr Yalvac is an excellent cardiologist. He listens to my concerns and provides detailed feedback. He takes the time to discuss and explain diagnostic testing and medication recommendations. Thank you Dr Yalvac and staff!
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Excellent cardiologist!! Highly proficient with a great personality!! Five stars!!!
Penny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/24
Dr Burris and staff are a cut above.
Judith V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/24
Nothing is missing! He has every trait that I feel is important for someone that I am counting on keep me living a rewarding life. His knowledge, consideration and respect of my input inspires complete trust in his diagnosis and recommendations. I will not hesitate to recommend him to anyone, especially those I care about the most.
Jamshid M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
The best I have seen
Farzana A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/24
Polite and attentive
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
I am always treated with kindness and respect from any of the doctors in the practice. And any other workers there. They are very professional and listen to the patient’s concerns and questions. I would recommend them to anyone who asked me.
Marilyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Dr. Eslami is very knowledgeable and doesn’t rush patients appointments. Additionally the wait time at the office was minimal.
Max K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
One of the best doctors I’ve met.
Suresh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
He went through every detail thoroughly
J H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
I have been a patient here for a long time. I am familiar with the doctors and I’m used to the care. I once expressed to the medical staff that I did not want Dr. Burris to participate in my case. As patients, a lot of us are aware of his reputation. He started to write fake high reviews for himself when he first started practicing medicine. It’s disrespectful that he fooled the patients. I can’t trust him with my health. I don’t want to say in front of Dr. Burris that I don’t trust him and I don’t want him to be involved in my case. Could CSOC get involved in this? Many patients have the same concern as I do.
Chee Kung W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/24
Good
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
We’ll run office. On time and Professional
Chee Kung W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Good
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
The treatment Dr. Yalvac give me was very effective, and I hope he continue to treat me.
Nima B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Like Dr. E. Very clever and nice. With a great bedside manner.
David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Excellent Dr with superb bedside manor. Is willing to sit and discuss any issues. Answers all questions thoroughly. Spends all the time necessary with you to make you feel comfortable before you leave. The bottom line is I ❤️ Dr Ashtiani
Marc H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr. Burris is an excellent doctor. His “bedside manner” is outstanding. He always takes the time to answer questions and fully explains any procedure he suggests. I trust him totally. I highly recommend him.