Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

538 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 538 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian B.
Submitted 06/28/22
I miss my appointment they were so nice.
Shahnam B.
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr. Eslami was extremely thorough as usual; I am lucky to have him as my cardiologist.
Irene R.
Submitted 06/25/22
I trust Dr. Eslami, Mahmoud with my heart health and my blood pressure issues 100%. He is truly the "best" doctor!! Also, his manner and his way has always been calming, reassuring, and comforting!
Harold S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Always great
Robert R.
Submitted 06/18/22
The entire visit with Dr Farsani was excellent, he explained what he was going to recommend and why. The office was very professional as well.
Lynette C.
Submitted 06/16/22
Everyone was very nice!
Mary A.
Submitted 06/15/22
I came in for an emergency heart attack on January 1, 2012 and Dr M. Eslami was on call. He diagnosed my heart and got his team ready for stints. He worked on me from late afternoon until three in the morning. I went home after a week of treatment and have been fine since. After I went home he had me confer with a heart surgeon and all was well. This all happened in 2012. I see Dr Eslami every 6 months. He always seems to ask the right questions that make me feel strong and confident. A few years after my experience our daughter, had a stroke due to heart problems. We immediately had Dr. Eslami perform her procedure and continues to follow her progress. We feel a personal closeness to our Doctor. He has taken so much interest in our family.
Jon H.
Submitted 06/15/22
As always..... perfect!!!
Katrina N.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Yalvac is the most friendliest and personable doctor I have ever dealt with. He was so knowledgeable and displayed utmost care with me. I highly recommend him to others! Thank you for being you!!
George S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great the doctor and staff are wonderful
Mark H.
Submitted 06/14/22
Fantastic, Dr Cohn is the best! Thanks
Debra B.
Submitted 06/14/22
Nice staff, good explanations from the doc, little to no wait.
Tuan N.
Submitted 06/14/22
He was great
Victoria K.
Submitted 06/14/22
Prompt appointment. Listened to my symptoms. Caring and supportive office staff. Great with follow up.
William B.
Submitted 06/12/22
It was the best experience I've ever had. He my life
Judy M.
Submitted 06/11/22
He is very thorough in examining you. He asks several questions to see what tests need to be done
Loan N.
Submitted 06/11/22
Nice and clean office. Effective staff. Very knowledgeable drs.
Sarah M.
Submitted 06/10/22
Excellent
Richelle C.
Submitted 06/09/22
I like that Dr. Islami sees his patients and doesn't send in someone else.
Christopher E.
Submitted 06/09/22
From the front desk to the assessment and treatments in the exam room it is a seamless process. Thanks to Dr. Eslami and staff.