Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1316 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1316 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phillip S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Dr Eslami explains everything well. Unfortunately I couldn’t complete his recommended procedures due to my ucertainty about my recent cancer treatments
Khosrow I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
The office staff are wonderful and very efficient. Dr. Eslami is so knowledgeable, thorough and has great bedside manner. I would defiantly recommend Dr. Eslami to everyone. Thank you Dr. Eslami and office for your great service. K.I.
Alan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr Eslami has great bedside manner. Easy to follow. On point. Will recommend to all!
Assadollah Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Good solid cardiologist. Knowledgeable
Ali F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr. Mahmoud Eslami is an amazing and caring doctor. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a Cardiologist. His level of expertise is matched by no one. Anyone going to him would be in great capable hands.
Soheila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Most caring , perfect bedside manner, patient , most knowledgeable doctor ever
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr. M. Eslami is an excellent cardiologists!
Dan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Great doctor, very helpful and capable staff.
Louise P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Have been seeing Dr. Yalvac for more than two years now. He is very approachable. Takes his time. Fairly short waiting time. His office staff is efficient. Testing is always done by appointment. He has a scribe with him, to take down notes for him, so all his attention is on the patient. My meds are just right. He will listen carefully to you, so if anything is off he will pick up on that and give suggestions. All in all, for me ,he is a great doctor.
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
I find dr very intested in finding the cause of some of my blood results. Very sincere about his concern for my well being. Very personable with a great way of discussing the issues at hand.
J R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
all good
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
He’s a great doctor
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Procedure performed very efficiently. Doctor and technician kept me informed throughout the procedure and offered diagnosis after the procedure and information on how best to treat the symptoms.
Lynda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Like Doc Yalvac. His nurse is very pleasant also.
Davis U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
The Dr. exhibits comfortable bedside manners and describes the diagnosis in terms that one can understand. He also coneys a positive attitude to one’s health.
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr. Yalvac is EXCELLENT! He's extremely busy and well thought of, and he takes the time needed to answer your questions and make you feel safe.
Joe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Very through and knowledgeable
Nathan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Very personal professional and caring office
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Impressive doctor in every respect. Communication. Prompt. Competent. Bedside manner. patient.
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
I feel fortunate to have Dr Mahmoud Eslami-Farsani as my cardiologist. He is very knowledgeable! His staff is friendly and professional.