Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

202 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Mitiku has helped me immensely with a post surgical concern. He is personable, professional & very kind.
Gary S.
Submitted 09/15/21
I have been a patient of Dr Cohen for 23 yrs. His expertise, compassion and management has led me to a healthier lifestyle and relatively few issues. I certainly recommend Dr Cohen.
Marilyn J.
Submitted 09/15/21
Always attentive to my needs.
Roger K.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very through exam
Byung P.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very satisfied
Donna D.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very professional and pleasant
Steven S.
Submitted 09/13/21
This was another great visit with Dr. Mituku. I was post Covid and had questions about possible inflammation of the heart muscle before restarting my endurance athletic training. All was well and the usual EKG was done to confirm there were no new ahrythmias or other problems. I am 79 and Dr. Mituku has been able to keep me on the bike and running.
Michael W.
Submitted 09/13/21
In and out in good time Nurse hooked up monitor and explained what I needed to do.
Wayne O.
Submitted 09/11/21
My first visit with Dr. Eslami was outstanding. He answered all of our questions, listened, and gave us some good advice. He ordered a couple of tests to be done in his Santa Ana office which we completed Friday Sept. 10. The staff and technicians were phenomenal --both professional and courteous and genuinely interested in my well being. I return to see him in a week to get the results. I have never had a cardiologist before and Dr. Eslami and his staff have been very helpful.
Sari C.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Cohen is one of the best doctors I've ever encountered. I'm grateful for him and all of the time he's invested. Truly a great diagnostician and a wonderful human being.
Jine L.
Submitted 09/11/21
Great experience.
Larry S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very thorough , respectful, and Professional!
Barbara R.
Submitted 09/10/21
I haven’t been in to see him for several months. Don’t know why I am receiving these emails.
Mervyn S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Good
Peggy O.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great experience. Very personable. Straight forward. Explained things well. Answered all my questions. I left this appointment with the feeling my healthcare was in excellent hands.
Arthur R.
Submitted 09/10/21
I had an appointment at 10:00 and I was called in at 10: 15. Vitals was taken by nurse. I was given an EKG test and another technician came in to test my loop monitor. Dr. Mitiku came in a few minutes later and he asked how I was since cardio version procedure I had rescently by Him. He went over medications I was taking and how my results were good. He said if I have another episode of irregular heartbeat, then we’ll have to have another procedure. He was very understanding and caring. Dr Mitiku has a good bed side manner
Evan D.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great experience all around
Nora U.
Submitted 09/08/21
Everyone was very Professional & efficient they made me feel comfortable & answered all my questions & all was done with a smile ! Thank you very much
Hans B.
Submitted 09/08/21
He is just the best. Concerned, willing to look at other options. I changed my insurance that I like due to him.
Michael D.
Submitted 09/04/21
My appointment was on time the Tech was very knowledgeableMy appointment was on time the Tech was very knowledgeable