Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
721 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 721 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Iran G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
A great physician who is doing a great job
Iran G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Dr Yalvak cares about his patients and I am ver happy to be under his care .
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Very good
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
One of the best experiences I've had with a new doctor. He put me totally at ease. He answered all my questions and gave me a lot of information. I really enjoyed the appointment.
Alireza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
From that time I came to this place I find every body nice especially Dr Mahmoud Eslami thank to all of them
Mahin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
See the Doctor Eslami on time, very good Service and kind staff. Thanks
Arthur S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Great
Steve Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
As a patient for 22 years, Dr Cohen has been wonderful!
Amy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Love Dr. Cohen!!!
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Everything went fine. Just getting blood test results. Service was quick
Maryam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
I had a great experience
Shelly Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Cohen is always awesome with our yearly followup and any additional testing requirements!!!
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Everything was great
Douglas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Excellent
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I had a very good experience with my ultrasound as usual.
Eduardo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Excelent doctor and staff. Eduardo
Salma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very professional
Elsa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Diligent service-oriented staff and experienced , knowledgable doctor who cares.
Mohsen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr Yalvac is the most knowledgeable and welcoming Dr. My Herat goes out to you all.
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr Yalvac and his team are very caring, thorough, and one of the best Doctors I’ve ever had