Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

84 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harry Y.
Submitted 06/22/21
The entire process was quick. Explained completely. And a follow up call from Dr. Yelvac as well.
Antone P.
Submitted 06/22/21
Doctor and staff were very friendly and accommodating
Frank G.
Submitted 06/21/21
On time. Explained upcoming procedure well
Malaktaj B.
Submitted 06/20/21
Excellent all the way !
Judy E.
Submitted 06/20/21
Excellent employees who helped me thru ..Kind, considerate and professional. An special to Albert who was wonderful.....
Ibrahim S.
Submitted 06/20/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Mahmoud Eslami for more than 10 years and all I can say that I received top notch medical care prior to my heart surgery and after it.
Robin B.
Submitted 06/19/21
Yalvac's the best. He cares about his patients.
Kim M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Yalvac is very thorough and takes his time on his patients. He listens and analyzes documents carefully, and he is kind, patient and very knowledgeable in his specialty for the heart condition.
Mohamed B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Everything was good from the first visit Thank you
Katherine H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Mitiku is terrific. He explains things very well and always makes sure all of my questions and concerns are answered.
Michael B.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. Yalvac is the best. He has really taken good care of me and I am very pleased he is my cardiologist.
Irene R.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very good experience with my appointment with Dr. Eslami I've been very satisfied with his expertise, knowledge and his treatment! The office staff is always very nice and helpful. Thankyou from the bottom of my "heart"!
Alfred D.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Mitiku was very thorough in evaluating the progress of my recent pacemaker implant. He spent a considerable amt of time explaining the technological aspects of the device and assured me I should be feeling quite a difference from my heart functioning than before.
Christine B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr.Cohen and staff truly care.
David K.
Submitted 06/10/21
Thorough, friendly and on time!
Susanne T.
Submitted 06/09/21
Good service
Aidan O.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very good first consult with Dr. Mitiku. He listened carefully to my concerns and next steps towards resolution.
Daniel S.
Submitted 06/09/21
GOOD
William S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Cohen is a doctor worth waiting for.
John P.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great. Professional and caring.