Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

354 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 354 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen S.
Submitted 01/26/22
Office staff very professional!
Darlene W.
Submitted 01/26/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Yalvac for three years and can’t thank him enough for all his help and support with my BP issues. He is caring in every way possible and is very patient with all my concerns. If only he could be my my primary doctor as well. Thank you Dr. Yalvac! Kudos!
Mervyn S.
Submitted 01/26/22
Good
Krishan K.
Submitted 01/24/22
Always receive a great personalized Thorough care at each visit . Thank you .
Nihad S.
Submitted 01/24/22
friendly
Ohsoon C.
Submitted 01/23/22
Excellent
Susan S.
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. Eslami is extremely thorough, professional and comforting. I was able to get in to see him quickly and all tests set up either that day or soon also. My husband has gone to him for years and we both highly recommend him!
Ken S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very professional
Steven B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent
Andrew S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great staff. I feel well cared for
Carl C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Always great to see you. Confident that you really know my case. Thanks.
Suzanne M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Staff has been very professional with me and I love Dr. Cohen’s approach to medicine. He is very thorough, knowledgeable and I trust his expertise.
Ryan B.
Submitted 01/17/22
excelent experience. intelligent, information, polite, on time.
Lee G.
Submitted 01/15/22
Takes time to assess problem and recommend a patient care plan
Elinor C.
Submitted 01/15/22
Excellent experience with Dr. Eslami and staff. Answered my questions.
Merilyn A.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr Cohen listens to what you have to say. Answers all questions and explains fully . Office staff welcoming
Robert B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Yalvac was very personable and straightforward. It was my initial visit and he recommended a few tests and then going from there. He was recommended by my primary care doctor. The staff was courteous and helpful. The office was nice, great location.
Ronald H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent appointment
Adriano C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Wait is too long. A 3:15pm appointment did not get done till almost 4pm. Overbooking?
Brian B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Eslami is very professional and really cares for his patients health