Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
785 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 785 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
First visit w Dr Yalvac since Dr Pagano retired. He was very nice, knowledgeable and supportive. My husband sees him next.
Sean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Doctor Eslami-Farsani was fantastic.
Joy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Friend office staff, clean office and knowledgeable doctors that show real concern and care.
Bonnie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Always caring.
Goldie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Explained lab results and med changes. Spent the time needed with the patient
Shirin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Dr. Eslami is an amazing physician. He listens well and reviews all records thoroughly, and has a great bedside manner. I highly recommend him.
Norel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I see both Dr Cohen and Dr Eslami. They're both terrific. Dr Cohen is amazing!!
Bolade T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
He’s a good listener and good doctor. Courteous staff
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Knowledgeable. compassionate, warm, and friendly are just a few of words I would use to describe Dr. M Eslami. Staff is organized and my visit went without any problem today. Highly recommend Dr. Eslami and The Cardiology Specialists of Orange County.
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Great!! I think Dr. Eslami is a very good cardiologist and I’d not hesitate to recommend him!!
Barry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Very thorough and personal.
Robert D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr. Yalvac is professional, warm, knowledgeable and personal. Staff are responsive and effective.
Maximilian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Excelent
Hong T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Good
Paige M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very knowledgeable.
Keith J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Everything went as planned. Please change my email address on file since I am now retired and no longer with Conquest Technical Sales. MrKAJohnson@Gmail.com
Norma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very caring and listened to my concerns
Merilyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr Cohen has been my cardiologist for quite sometime. Very caring, listens to my concerns, discusses my treatment etc. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a great cardiologist
Sanjeev R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Good doc
Morton F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
If I didn’t like the office and the doctor I wouldn’t be coming here