Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
785 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 785 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Always a positive experience with Dr. Yalvac.
Neil G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Excellent and thorough
Cheng S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Good doctor
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Dr. Eslami-Farsani provided a lot more information about my cardiac problem than I received from my prior cardiologist. I just wish it had been better news.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/22
Thank for all your professional help and well wishes David
Ayda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
He asks and cares
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Great doctor. One of my favorites.
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Excellent care! Dr. Yalvac was personable and informative. He put me at ease and took the time to help me understand my situation. My time with him didn’t feel rushed and I left with a sense of confidence in how we were going to proceed in my care.
Himanshu B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Excellent. Dr spends a lot of time explaining even though he was backed up.
Jean-louis D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
This is the patient’s, Jean Louis, wife. The experience with the doctor is always great. However waiting over an hour after the scheduled appointment is really not acceptable. If we didn’t like Dr Yalvak as much as we do I would probably be looking elsewhere. Yesterday I was late for a job. Thank you for asking
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
I have been with Dr. Eslsmi for more than 15 years and remains an excellent physician in all respects.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Appointment was on time. Dr. Cohen was helpful in his advice and the exam was thorough.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Despite their busy year-end schedule, Dr. Eslami was able to see me on time. His staff is friendly and always professional.
Roderick W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Professional and helpful staff from the front desk and the nurse and doctor. Always a good experience.
Clyde H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Was there when I needed him. Yvette went above and beyond to assist me.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Cohen is very organized and thorough.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Good
Dorothy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Due to a squamish cell surgery on my left arm yesterday and the extra strength tylenol I was taking for pain, I had to reset this appointment for late January regretably.
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
He is very friendly fast and efficient. Asks several times if you’ve understood what he has explained before you leave the office
Albert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Satisfied