Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
785 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 785 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marguerite P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr Yalvac is awesome. Clearly cares about patient care and extremely competent. The rest of the staff are also great. We always feel welcome and cared for. Everything runs smoothly.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Great bedside manner Great Doctor Dr Cohen
Nicole J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Dr Cohen is a trusted doctor and would recommend him to anyone seeking cardiologist.
Deborah L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Place was busy my appt was at 2 but was not called back until 2:35
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Always first rate
Norel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
It's always great to meet with the Dr. He's a main reason I'm still walking around. Thank you so much
Amir A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great staff and great Dr.
Sophie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I had my first cardiology visit and I had a pleasure of meeting Dr.Yalvac. He is very knowledgeable, personable and down to earth.
Paige B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Staff, nurses and Doctors are exceptional at Cardiologists Specialists. Thank you Cardiologist Specialist for taking care of me and my heart. Paige Boots
Reed R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Quick, painless and easy-to-use.
Olga R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
I would highly recommend Dr. Stephen Cohen as a great cardiologist to anyone.
Roy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Dr. Mahmoud Eslami is very efficient and on time for his appointments. He wastes no time but is very thorough. The entire staff is well trained and courteous. I would definitely recommend him!
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Good
Dominic W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr. Eslami is knowledgeable, precise, efficient, clear, has a very disarming charm and a wicked sense of humor.
Irwin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Excellent doc
Dennis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
As always, he is thorough and provided the correct info. A little high strung it seems, but I do enjoy my visits with him. Been a patient of his for about 10 years now.
Carolyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr Cohen is a very thorough and knowledgeable doctor. Although he is very busy, he is caring and always takes the time to respond to my concerns or questions.
Smita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
It was very good, he understands the problem and tries to tackle it thoroughly
Donald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Professional and knowledgeable
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Always a positive experience with Dr. Yalvac.