Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

38 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ing J.
Submitted 04/02/21
It is a very warm pleasant experience !
Joseph T.
Submitted 04/02/21
Very professional and thoughtful
Louise D.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Yalvac is the BEST! He's thorough and spends real time with me at each visit. I couldn't be happier with him and the entire staff.
Nicki P.
Submitted 03/31/21
Five stars for Dr. Yalvac!
Ryan J.
Submitted 03/30/21
Being new to CA, Dr. Cohen came highly recommended and I am very satisfied with his staff and his time and attention.
Mary B.
Submitted 03/30/21
I really like Dr. Cohen. He explains everything to you and is very concern about your health.
Douglas L.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Mitiku is a great doctor. I believe my “ticker” is in good hands. I fully trust Dr. Mitiku.
Kevin S.
Submitted 03/29/21
On time, professional, asked the right questions. Pleasant demeanor
Amin R.
Submitted 03/26/21
Most professional team and Dr Eslami so competent. Did my procedure non invasive fast great recovery . I am sure I was lucky to chose him as my cardiologist. Highly recommended .
Samuel Y.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. Cohen is great. Very knowledgeable and probably saved my life from a 100% blockage to a major artery.
Yoonok K.
Submitted 03/20/21
Good and kindness
Deborah T.
Submitted 03/20/21
Valerie and Alfred friendly, professional and helped me feel calm. They both earned my confidence. I felt well cared for and safe.
Barbara R.
Submitted 03/19/21
Thank you Dr. Mitiku for being so kind and patient, willing to spend as much time as necessary to address my health and that of my husband who is also your patient. We are so glad we found you.
Mark A.
Submitted 03/19/21
Always a great and informative visit with Dr. Mitiku he always answers fully any concerns i may have and explains my current heart conditions clearly. I look forward to continue having Dr. Mitiku as my Dr.
Wendy P.
Submitted 03/19/21
Very comfortable visit and the staff were nice and professional.
Josephine C.
Submitted 03/18/21
All Staffs very helpful
Minou A.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Mahmoud Eslami is the best Cardiologist ever.
Gary N.
Submitted 03/17/21
Quick efficient and safe.