Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
785 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 785 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Salma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very professional
Elsa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Diligent service-oriented staff and experienced , knowledgable doctor who cares.
Mohsen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr Yalvac is the most knowledgeable and welcoming Dr. My Herat goes out to you all.
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr Yalvac and his team are very caring, thorough, and one of the best Doctors I’ve ever had
Ali T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Is very patient taking his time . Happy with the staff as well.
Ramin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Excellent Cardiologist! Very kind, caring and knowledgeable.
Sheila B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr. Cohen takes the time to hear you & your concerns & will give you latest updates & studies. Sheila
Chung L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr.Yalvac is very kind and warm, and explain question i ask in detail, the nurse is sweet and gentle.
Betty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very thorough and very knowledgeable about your health.
Francis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I have taken a number of "very old" medicines to combat my heart problem (atrial fab, high BP, ischemic stroke) for many years, and they have worked well. Should i switch the medications to more modern ones? The Doctor said, "if nothing is broken, don't try to fix it". I love that philosophy. Thanks, Dr. Eslami !!!
Harold S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent
Amir M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Very friendly, very professional, knowledgeable, professional staff, spending time answering questioning and explaining the condition, very satisfied, highly recommend him.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr Cohen has always listened and truly cares.
Allen W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Cohen calmed down a bit, but he needs to do more calming. When I was speaking he talked over me. I gave up.
Nasrien E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Great
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Staff is sharp and professional. Quality time with Dr
Thomas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Professional yet friendly. Prompt and courteous. No doubt about your condition and all in straightforward conversation.
Ali D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr Eslami is a world class cardiologist. He has only given me his true observations and not fear mongering. Great people skills as well.
Norma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Everyone is very helpful and caring
Vicki A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
I was seen in the emergency room over the weekend. And wanted to see Dr. Yalvac and I was able to see him Monday. He even remembered he had see me for the first time six years ago in the emergency room. It was very reassuring to see Dr. Yalvac. He is the best. Thank you Dr. Yalvac.