Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
785 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 785 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
The office was very busy, but worth the wait to see Dr. Yalvac.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
quick ,on time, attentive staff and doctor
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
The best in the business
Mary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Caring staff. Very helpful.
Martin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Very thorough.
Henry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
This appointment was Superior, as always, with Dr. Cohen.. The interior of the buildng is nice and nearly new. I was taken to a treatment room, given an EKG and met with Dr. Cohen very soon afterwards. All was very professional and courteous. All was as scheduled. Thank you, Dr. Cohen for many years of care. HR A new office address for me and my ancient Garmen. But, we found it and close by parking with only two tries!
Joann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
He explains everything so it’s easily understood , very pleasant visit, he’s easy to converse with. I’m very satisfied to have him for my. Cardiologist
Joann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr. Cohen was competently thorough, professional, patient and attentive. His staff was friendly and helpful. I feel I’m in caring hands.
Pamela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
The doctor was on time for the appointment. during the appointment he was very informative about my diagnosis. All staff were very professional.
Raul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very helpful every time I go!
Charles F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Good experience. The nurse doing the test was wonderful.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Took me in right on my schedule an appointment time, I was able to discuss the things I needed to know about my care. Doctor M. Eslami Was very patient and thorough with his explanations for me of questions that I ask.
Ruth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Was great as ysudl
Clifford P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Cohen is a true professional - knowledgeable, caring, and approachable. I am happy to be in his care.
Steven K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very thorough and interest in my heart health
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Yalvac was kind in discussing his experience with Parkinson condition. He related to me and helped me with dealing with my husband's heart condition in conjunction with PD. Very caring and I appreciate Dr Yalvac's directness.
Roger L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Eslami is through, friendly, makes sure the patient understands the situation and what is likely and planned for the future.
Beverly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Very thorough and caring
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Professional, timely, direct
Keith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Informative as always