Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
1370 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1370 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amit S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
I had been treated by Dr. Eslami and Cardiology Specialists of OC around 10 years ago and I went back to get myself checked by him again upon a referral by my PCP. He is thorough professional, with a personal touch to his expertise. One of the finest doctor I have interacted with. Listens to your concerns very patiently and responds to that to make the patient feel safe. I wish him the best. Sure to be a returning patient as and when I need his expertise.
Hossein R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr. Mahmoud Eslami is the best. I have been seeing him since 2005. He is frrindly, professional, and caring.
Ignacio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
I found Dr Farsani to be both knowledgeable and attentive. There was never any sense of rush to move on to the next patient. He answered all my concerns and managed to do so with compassion and wit. His communication skills are to be admired. Thanks Doc
Gerald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Always positive professional experience
Dan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Great experience. Dr. Mahmoud Eslami took a rational and conservative approach to the issue I came to see him for and spent plenty of time with me. He communicates very well. I’m glad I chose a cardiologist well.
Paria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr Mahmoud Eslami is very knowledgeable, thorough and cares about his patient. I trust him with my care as he once saved my life. He is not after billing insurance, his treatment is based on true needs of each patient. I’ve referred my family and friends to him also. I’m comforted to know I’m under his care.
Gregory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Staff is always courteous & professional. I never have to wait for doctor or assistants. It’s a busy office but I’m always in & out right away.
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Efficient friendly full information and timely
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
As usual Dr. Eslami is thorough and knowledgeable. He is patient and gets to the point quickly. He inspires confidence in me. I trust his judgement and feel like he listens.
Mohan U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Very efficient, no time was wasted in waiting. Doctor discussed all the issues and also followed up by a phone call. Great experience.
Shahriar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Dr. Eslami is one of the best doctors I ever had. He put a lot of time for me explaining my situation and why I have to take medications. He is kind and very caring. He is also very knowledgeable and up to date. I highly recommend him.
Jose P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Very nice personal
Sohrab R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
He takes time to listen to the patient.
Dale J.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr Mahmoud Eslami is the most knowledgeable, straightforward, experienced doctor that I’ve ever had the unfortunate pleasure to meet with. He happened to be on call the day I drove in with a heart attack. More than 10 years later, he still has my 100% confidence! Dale Jennings
Frank D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
My great Cardiologist for at least 5 years. Had a few blockages in my heart arteries over time and Dr. Yalvac was very professional at repairing my heart with stents and controlling my hypertension / BP. My age now is 76 and 100% in his cardiology care. 6 STARS!!!
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Dr Eslami has a warm, personal persona that elicits confidence & calm. He is willing to go above & beyond looking for solutions and as a patient and as a Registered Nurse, I highly recommend him as an Interventional Cardiologist!
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
On time!
Vivian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
It was a television. Dr Yalvec covered all my symptoms and started me on new medication. He was great
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Very professional
Charles F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Very Knowledgeable and very patient - a very good listener. I feel as though I am in good hands..