Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
785 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 785 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hossein R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Eslami for the past 15 years after he inserted an stent into my arteries due to a blockage. He is a very caring and pleasant doctor. I highly recommend him if someone is looking for cardiologist for any procedure or for long term care.
Martin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
He knows what he is talking about. And explains everything in detail. Excellent doctor.
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
VERY INFORMATIVE.
Lee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Excellent staff. On time. Good communication
Greig D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
One of the best doctors offices visits that I’ve ever had
Patrick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Professional staff
Carol M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Everything went smoothly
Darlyne Anne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Talked so I understood and was very helpful
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Cohen is not only a knowledgeable and professional cardiologist, he is also a human who cares and takes the time to listen and ask questions. There is no rushing you out to get to the next patient as he takes his time and makes sure you feel welcome. The offices are clean and nice and the staff is always courteous.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr Cohen is always very thorough with his examination and explanation as to what is happening with my care
Artis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Pleasant informative and professional
Beverly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Everyone at the office is pleasant and caring. This would include lab and x-ray departments.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
it's always wonderful with Dr. M. Eslami
Greig D.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
He changed my medication he was very thorough and communicated quite nicely I loved my experience and all is well he’s keeping me healthy and my heart still ticking and that’s the main thing I think you all for your services
Jesus M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Cohen is very detailed on his patients care.
Carlos O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very attentive.
Alex D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very ontime
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Quick and complete
Thanh Ngoc N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Dr. Yalvac is really good. He care about his patients.
Shirley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Answer my questions.