Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
1356 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1356 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
He's extremely knowledgeable and compassionate. I feel very blessed to call him my cardiologist. Richard Baney
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
The best cardiologist, very knowledgeable and kind. I owe him my life
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Yalvac is very knowledgeable and professional in his patient care. I appreciate his bedside manner and the way he helps his patients to feel comfortable.
John H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Stop
Joyce G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr. Eslami is very accomplished, thoughtful, and calm. He never rushes you, listens to your concern
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr.Yalvac was very efficient answered all my questions and he and his assistant carry a Spirit of excellence toward me Kathleen Backauskas his patient. Thank you Dr.Yalvac and Peter.Have a great month. December 14,2023
M .
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
I’ve been with CSOC for a long time and see many doctors. They are reliable and I greatly appreciate them. I’ve been anxious and upset that Dr Burris was involved in my care. He is someone who’s not trustworthy and has integrity problem. The fact that he gave himself fake 5 star reviews twice makes me question his credibility for my treatment plan. The friends who I introduced to CSOC had similar concerns.One of my friends almost lost his life due to dishonesty of his doctor. I don’t necessarily want to leave CSOC but I’m very concerned about such a dishonest doctor .
Frosty R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Professional and friendly staff. Well managed.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
The doctor is confident, thorough and very nice. Excellent visit.
John David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Over the last 4 years I always feel well treated at this office with the Doctor amd and his team. I highly recommend this team.
Susan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr. Yalvac has very positive attitude. He is informative and instructional. Takes time to listen and to give feedback. Am quite happy to have been referred to him. His staff is on their toes and easy to converse with. I definitely made the right decision to become one of his patients!
James G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Staff very professional and courteous.
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Doctor was thorough in assessing my condition utilizing all available resources. Gave good, easy to understand feedback. I felt confident that I received good care.
Eva K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Great
Gina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
The Doctor and staff are always so caring and put your mind at ease. They listen to you and answer you questions. My husband also sees them and had his surgery done. They are A#1.
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr. Yalvac is very knowledgeable. The wait time is very long.
P K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Eric R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
I had an upcoming surgery that would have had to be canceled if not for Dr Eslami-Farsani. He was quick, thorough and sympathetic to my situation. I definitely recommend him.
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Well done.
Joseph V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
GREAT CARING STAFF, BEAUTIFUL AND CLEAN OFFICE, ALL UPDATED EQUIPMENT.