Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1245 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1245 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
I’m very happy with my doctor
Brian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Smart.
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Echo Cardiogram. Professionally done. Friendly and responsive staff.
Alvin Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr Yalvac exhibits expertise in cardiology and provides good guidance. He is also very approachable.
Simin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
Dr. Mahmoud Eslami is an excellent doctor, knowledgeable and professional. He is a good listener, asking questions- assessing and answer all questions. He explains treatment plan clearly. I highly recommend him.
Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Pleasant staff
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Good as usual
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Remarkably friendly, knowledgeable and informative - extremely happy and comfortable with his outlook for my situation.
G B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
DR. BURRIS IS GREAT! CALM, PATIENT AND VERY DETAILED AND ANSWERS ALL CONCERNS AND QUESTIONS. THE STAFF HE HAS IS ANOTHER STORY. I CALLED TO SCHEDULED AND WAS TOLD I WOULD GET A CALL BACK, WHICH I DID THEN THEY SAID THEY HAD TO CHECK IF THEY TOOK INSURANCE AND THEN SAID THEY TO CHECK IF I HAD APPROVAL, WHICH I HAVE THEN THE INFORMATION FOR. FINALLY I WAS SCHEDULED BUT FOUND OUT DAYS LATER THEY HAD ALL MY INFO WRONG AND I HAD TO PROVIDE IT AGAIN. THE DAY I WAS IN THE OFFICE WAS SMOOTH AND I LIKED THE DR. SO I WILL TOLERATE THE STAFF LACK OF JOB ABILITY.
Elisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Dr Yalvac it’s wonderful not only on the professional side but as a person very caring and passionate about his job and the care of his patients. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Excellent cardiologist. Has your health needs at heart. Is very involved in your healthcare
Judith E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Expert. I have 100% confidence in his ability to diagnose. He is personable and efficient.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
The ECHO was quick and done perfectly.
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Excellent
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Staff,my nurse was kind and of course Dr Cohen knows what he’s doing, and feel safe and confident with him!
Jason P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Great experience, friendly staff.
John I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Appreciated his manner and ability to diagnose the problem through his questions to me and obvious knowledge. Very welcoming to me as a new patient.
Jine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Good
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr Cohen is excellent.
Toribio J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Very caring and supportive. Dr. Cohen has been monitoring my health for years and I live a better life because of his care.