Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
1360 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1360 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
I think Dr Cohen is a very good doctor. He answered all my questions, and shows much care and concern for his patients.
Darlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Always very professional, up beat, funny, caring and takes time to listen to his patients. Very good at explaining procedures, medications and patient’s questions. I truly wish all doctors were as real and kind as Dr. Yalvac! His demeanor and bedside manners are one of a kind!
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
he's so helpful and kind
Aimee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Dr. Burris is an incredibly kind, patient, thorough and meticulous physician. He was assigned to my case when I was diagnosed with VT. He answered all our detailed questions and we never felt rushed into making any decision on the plan of care. He spent a significant amount of time on my case, exploring possible scenario to ensure a high percentage of success for my case. It was apparent that he is also very well respected by his colleagues and hospital staff where he is known to be very meticulous in his work. I am very satisfied with the level of care that he provided me in what could have been a very scary moment in time. I would highly recommend Dr. Burris for Electrophysiology and Cardiac care.
Harold R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
As always: on time; through; and most professional with Dr. Cohen and his staff..
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Good
Bettie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Very pleasant.
Kaye Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Great service from staff and doctor!
Robert M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
I’m fortunate to have dr Cohen.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Very fast. Very little waiting.
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
fantastic
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Doctor M. Eslami was on time and addressed several issues with me. He also was very welcoming to my husband Joe., his new patient. It was a rather long appointment, because he was thorough and did not make us feel rushed.
Mischelle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Always timely appts. Doctor shares as much time as patient needs. Very thorough. Office staff also very pleasant helpful and prompt.
Henry V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
This man has been taking care of me forever. Gets down to the point and gets me on my way.
Merilyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Dr. Cohen is the best
Paul J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Doctors professional services was excellent,waiting time was too long.
Mary L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Got in at apt time. Not lots of waiting
Giri T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
GOOD
Daniel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Thank you!
Haider S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Very helpful office and doctor