Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1245 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1245 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nisreen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
I am looking forward to working with Dr.Yalvac. My initial visit went great!
Cecilia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Excellent!
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Prompt, polite and courteous care from knowledgeable people.
Loretta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr. Yalvac is always very clear and answers all of my questions with specificity. I had several concerns that he was able to answer in detail.
Kenneth B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Efficient and timely
Bonnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Very professional staff.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
First rate
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Very professional
Suzanne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Doctor takes the time to go over your concerns and listens Office was pleasant in Irvine office.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
I had stress with 2 isotopes. My technologist Albert was wonderful. He explained the 3 steps during the test clearly. He was very skilled inserting the IV. No pain. The PA and the stress tech were also very good.
Ronald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Stop
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
We trust Dr. Mahmoud Eslami implicitly with all our cardio issues and treatment!!! He has been a great help to us over many years!!!
Frank D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Dr. Yalvac is #1.................terrific Doctor!!!
Davis U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
The staff is friendly, polite, and professional when dealing with the patient. Dr. Yalvac, patiently and throughly describes the problems, such that the patient can understand their condition and addresses additional questions made by the patient. He’s also friendly making the patient feel very comfortable during the visit. Would highly recommend him and the clinic.
Tamara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Overall experience has been 5 stars. I have a complicated case because I have high blood pressure that is hard to manage since my body becomes resistant to medication. My only wish stems from being told to work with my primary care provider when she had asked me to work with my cardiologist on my symptoms.I feel stuck since I have been in limbo so long. In a lot of ways I would have given up if it weren’t for the fact that I have a loving husband and 2 beautiful children (2, 8).it is horrifying picturing them having to grow up without their mother and me and my husband feeling so helpless. I wish there were a focus on managing both blood pressure as well as the headaches, dizziness and vomiting / nausea.
Wade F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
I had a carotid Doppler test. The nurses and technicians were professional, friendly, and answered all my questions. Plus it was done quickly.
Frederick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr Eslami is considered by many other personnel in the medical community as a premium cardiologist. He is never hurried, ask pertinent questions about my physical lifestyle, and very thorough with his analysis of my heart health. The very best cardiology care!!
Marilyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
This our second time to see Dr Yalvac and we feel he is the best heart doctor.
Connie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Experienced the best intake from Lisa I have ever experienced for my White coat hypertension. She gets how and listens to what is needed. Systolic B/P 122 is my normal and we got it ! Dr. Yalvac is just plain great. His demeanor and ability to listen says a lot.
Mark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
excellent experience,very informative and he was well informed.