Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1245 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1245 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Excellent professional yet friendly staff, Dr. Yalvac is part of the team that saved my life and kept my heart healthy.
Roger S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Excellent staff
Stephen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Caring profesional.
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
On time and organized.
Dora R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Dr Mahmoud Eslami is the very best! He has saved my life. Every one in that office are that best . And believe me at my age I'm in alot of Dr offices
Rostam K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Excellent
Steve Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
I’ve been a patient since 2000 and have always felt in good hands.
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
This is one of the best Cardiologist in the county.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Professional and friendly
Doug J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Friendly, honest and provided good information.
Louise P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Dr.Yalvak always takes time to listen Front office efficient Easy parking. Easy appointments in the Santa Ana office
Alireza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Best Dr Mahmood Eslami
Sherrie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Love Dr. Yalvac and his awesome staff. Working with me on DM type 2 cardio related issues, including HTN, insulin resistance and obesity. All related to A Fib management. He is aware of other issues related to cardio status and helping me to remain stable!
Beverly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
The wait to be seen was minimal and the doctor answered all of my questions.
Steve R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Dr. Cohen is so great and really cares about his patients.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Dr Eslami was excellent in explaining my situation and his solutions.
Frederick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Very thorough and explained everything to me! Brad Stumcke
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Dr Eslami is knowledgeable, patient, encouraging and kind.
Frederick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Very good
Dale L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
On time. Quick scan.