Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1245 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1245 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eugene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Everyone is so friendly and the girl that did my ultrasound was very pleasant and respected my privacy.
Curtis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr espalier is GREAT!
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
A detailed and appropriate treatment plan was developed.
Matthew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Great doc
Argelia A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Very friendly staff
Jim Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr. Eslami is a very professional Dr. I like him.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Very comprehensive visit. Taken on time. Very efficient.
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
As always, Dr. Yalvac is very personable and consistent in explaining procedures with clarity and in layman terms that are easy to understand. I have complete confidence Dr. Yalvac.
Opal A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Dr Cohen is very personable! He seems to be knowledgeable about my Stress Cardiomyopathy AKA as Broken Heart Syndrome! He is not an alarmist, which is a good thing! He has guided me through this BHS 2 times so far, so I will stay with him! Hopefully this won’t happen again!
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
First visit was great. Ask after second visit.
Ryan R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Your office both locations are they absolute worst in terms of keeping to your schedule consistently whenever time my appointment is I actually see the doctor not like 60 to 75 minutes after this with this said Dr Yalvac is great
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Good
Keri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
God there on time. Waited past my appointment time but the nurse was good natured and when Dr. Yalvak and his "scribe" came in, we had a good talk. I felt heard and understood the course of action Dr. Yalvak recommended.
Clara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
He is the great cardiologist. We really thank you and appreciate it.
John W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Arrived and was moved to exam room within 5 minutes of my appointment, but was left there for over half an hour without any contact. Had to leave room and confirm they knew I was there. Once seen, was completely satisfied with thoroughness and honesty of evaluation. Much better than my prior cardiologist. If it weren't for the long wait without intervention, would be 5 stars.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Dr. Yalvac is alway sincere with patience.
Diane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
The cardiac care I've received over the years from Dr. Eslami has put me on steady medical footing and I am able to experience life fully, thanks to his expertise. I can't recommend him any more highly.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
It was a televideo appointment but I couldn't get the video to play so it was just a phone encounter, which was fine.
Angel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Very Proffesional, Timely and Efficient
Saburo H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Nice people!!!