Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1245 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1245 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greig D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
I arrived early people were friendly kind and full of information all worked out very well and I was very pleased with my visit thank you all for being so nice
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Great attention to detail and professional staff.
Edward G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Hard to get appointments. Took me 6 phone calls to get appointment. Long wait after check in but well worth it.
Shekofe F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
The tech that did my echocardiogram was very friendly and made me very comfortable.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Great
Rex D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Short wait, cheerful nurse, Dr. Yalvac was prompt and comprehensive doing the exam.
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
I miss my appointment they were so nice.
Shahnam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr. Eslami was extremely thorough as usual; I am lucky to have him as my cardiologist.
Irene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
I trust Dr. Eslami, Mahmoud with my heart health and my blood pressure issues 100%. He is truly the "best" doctor!! Also, his manner and his way has always been calming, reassuring, and comforting!
Harold S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Always great
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
The entire visit with Dr Farsani was excellent, he explained what he was going to recommend and why. The office was very professional as well.
Lynette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Everyone was very nice!
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
I came in for an emergency heart attack on January 1, 2012 and Dr M. Eslami was on call. He diagnosed my heart and got his team ready for stints. He worked on me from late afternoon until three in the morning. I went home after a week of treatment and have been fine since. After I went home he had me confer with a heart surgeon and all was well. This all happened in 2012. I see Dr Eslami every 6 months. He always seems to ask the right questions that make me feel strong and confident. A few years after my experience our daughter, had a stroke due to heart problems. We immediately had Dr. Eslami perform her procedure and continues to follow her progress. We feel a personal closeness to our Doctor. He has taken so much interest in our family.
Jon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
As always..... perfect!!!
Katrina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Yalvac is the most friendliest and personable doctor I have ever dealt with. He was so knowledgeable and displayed utmost care with me. I highly recommend him to others! Thank you for being you!!
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great the doctor and staff are wonderful
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Fantastic, Dr Cohn is the best! Thanks
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Nice staff, good explanations from the doc, little to no wait.
Tuan N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
He was great
Victoria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Prompt appointment. Listened to my symptoms. Caring and supportive office staff. Great with follow up.