Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
785 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 785 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Mitiku is a wonderful doctor. He is smart, personable, comforting and reassuring. He is an excellent surgeon and I would recommend him without reservation.
Harry Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
The entire process was quick. Explained completely. And a follow up call from Dr. Yelvac as well.
Antone P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Doctor and staff were very friendly and accommodating
Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
On time. Explained upcoming procedure well
Malaktaj B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/21
Excellent all the way !
Judy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/21
Excellent employees who helped me thru ..Kind, considerate and professional. An special to Albert who was wonderful.....
Ibrahim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Mahmoud Eslami for more than 10 years and all I can say that I received top notch medical care prior to my heart surgery and after it.
Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Yalvac's the best. He cares about his patients.
Kim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Yalvac is very thorough and takes his time on his patients. He listens and analyzes documents carefully, and he is kind, patient and very knowledgeable in his specialty for the heart condition.
Mohamed B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Everything was good from the first visit Thank you
Katherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Mitiku is terrific. He explains things very well and always makes sure all of my questions and concerns are answered.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. Yalvac is the best. He has really taken good care of me and I am very pleased he is my cardiologist.
Irene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Very good experience with my appointment with Dr. Eslami I've been very satisfied with his expertise, knowledge and his treatment! The office staff is always very nice and helpful. Thankyou from the bottom of my "heart"!
Alfred D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Mitiku was very thorough in evaluating the progress of my recent pacemaker implant. He spent a considerable amt of time explaining the technological aspects of the device and assured me I should be feeling quite a difference from my heart functioning than before.
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr.Cohen and staff truly care.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Thorough, friendly and on time!
Susanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Good service
Aidan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Very good first consult with Dr. Mitiku. He listened carefully to my concerns and next steps towards resolution.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
GOOD
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Cohen is a doctor worth waiting for.