Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
785 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 785 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Great. Professional and caring.
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Very positive!
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Always excellent! Thank you.
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Very pleasant, nice and thorough.
Coury S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Mitiku is a consummate professional and a highly skilled electrophysiologist. I recommend him without hesitation!
Matthew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Excellent MD, very kind and knowledgeable, happy with choice of cardiologist, highly recommend.
Richard S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Great..
Steven D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Cohen took his time and reviewed other non cardiology issues
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Very good
Tara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Thanks to my ablation last year, my afib is under control and I don’t need to return for two years!
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Eslami is the reason I am still alive and leading a very active life.
Subhi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
First time in the Santa Ana office location Great organization and everything is good The wait time was very reasonable
Judith V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Efficient, effective, pleasant, capable, procedure went quickly and smoothly. I am happy to recommend him!
Francine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/21
Dr Cohen takes time to listen , I feel i"m in good hands with him, he is on time with his apt. He is a great DR. Thank you
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
No wait. Tech was very nice and helpful. Done quickly.
Pauline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
AMAZING AND CARING
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Fantastic period !
Leonard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/21
On time, not rushed, clear explanations, caring treatment.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr. Mitiku was very helpful. He answered all my questions, very thoroughly. The office staff were all very professional and helpful as well.
Carleton W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Very courteous, prompt service.