Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1317 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1317 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Excellent
Helen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Annual follow up, exam, pacer check, meds checked and refills prescribed all done efficiently and timely.
Jine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very good.
Parviz P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
He is very professional and cares about his patients.
Carl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
I can't say enough good about Dr. Yalvak in particular, or a out the practice as a whole. Absolutely outstanding.
Faez P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
I am very satisfied with the service.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Always professional and personal too
Leonid Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. Yalvac impressed me with excellent qualification and outstanding attitude
Jack L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
I went to Dr Cohen for my chest pain and he found I am high blood pressure too. I have seen several doctors for my BP, and Dr Cohen is the one who lowered my BP to normal. Thank you so much Dr Cohen.
Timothy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Eslsmi is always encouraging and professional as well as all the assistants are the same.
Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
No wait time and friendly staff
Ioan P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
The doctor resumed the medication I had and set up another appointment in 3 weeks What I do not like is that the communication between the doctors is completely broken and nobody knows what the other physician prescribes or what is treating the patient for .. They state that they by your written consent for release of the medical care of any other specialty that works on the patient I think these practices gives room of a lot of confusion for the patient’s care and treatment Especially the medications that are changed stopped or changed..!!?? Also the waisted time until they convey the patient’s information which becomes vital when major medication side effects can intervene…!! I hope this practice changes… Thank you
Greig D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
I arrived early people were friendly kind and full of information all worked out very well and I was very pleased with my visit thank you all for being so nice
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Great attention to detail and professional staff.
Edward G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Hard to get appointments. Took me 6 phone calls to get appointment. Long wait after check in but well worth it.
Shekofe F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
The tech that did my echocardiogram was very friendly and made me very comfortable.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Great
Rex D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Short wait, cheerful nurse, Dr. Yalvac was prompt and comprehensive doing the exam.
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
I miss my appointment they were so nice.
Shahnam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr. Eslami was extremely thorough as usual; I am lucky to have him as my cardiologist.