Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1317 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1317 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Excellent
Alireza S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Knowledge and experience
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Got there early and got taken care of right away. Missing traffic on the way home. It was great!
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
On time. Friendly and helpful. Takes time to explain everything.
Hery W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
He gave tye best service to his patients
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
The best Doctor any-wear wow great bedside manner. Beautiful office and Staff. Always happy to see us with a smile. Would highly recommend this Doctor to anybody. He is above 5 stars ⭐️ . Great man has your health always in mind. I can’t say enough about this Doctor or the great staff.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Professional and friendly
Thomas N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
The staff is nice professional and patients with you they saved my life.
Lorelli A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Cohen is thorough. Staff are friendly.
Vicki A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Dr. Yalvac does a wonderful job looking after my heart since my heart attack. I am very secure with Dr.Yalvac. He is very intelligent and highly educated and trained. Hooray for Dr. Yalvac.
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Excellent!
Ilija J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Staff and Drinks were greatly
Maximilian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Excelent
Panfilo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Good
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Profeesional
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Professional and punctual. Great technicians.
Marlee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
No wait. Friendly staff who explains everything well
Maureen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Eslami saved my husband's life. If he did not intervene when my husband was at the ER, my husband would have had a heart attack in rush hour traffic on the 91. He's instincts were spot on.
Krysta C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Do NOT see Dr. Meltzer!! From start to finish it was a terrible experience for me. If you are looking for a physician that listens and explains anything that pertains to your medical condition, this is NOT him. I should have realized that he was terrible when I could not find any good reviews on him on any website. To the rest of the physicians at Cardiology Specialists of OC, I would recommend letting him go, he is making your practice look bad.