Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
1370 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1370 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
The staff is nice professional and patients with you they saved my life.
Lorelli A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Cohen is thorough. Staff are friendly.
Vicki A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Dr. Yalvac does a wonderful job looking after my heart since my heart attack. I am very secure with Dr.Yalvac. He is very intelligent and highly educated and trained. Hooray for Dr. Yalvac.
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Excellent!
Ilija J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Staff and Drinks were greatly
Maximilian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Excelent
Panfilo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Good
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Profeesional
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Professional and punctual. Great technicians.
Marlee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
No wait. Friendly staff who explains everything well
Maureen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Eslami saved my husband's life. If he did not intervene when my husband was at the ER, my husband would have had a heart attack in rush hour traffic on the 91. He's instincts were spot on.
Krysta C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Do NOT see Dr. Meltzer!! From start to finish it was a terrible experience for me. If you are looking for a physician that listens and explains anything that pertains to your medical condition, this is NOT him. I should have realized that he was terrible when I could not find any good reviews on him on any website. To the rest of the physicians at Cardiology Specialists of OC, I would recommend letting him go, he is making your practice look bad.
Rickye G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Always a good experience. Dr. M. Eslami has a calming effect and listens to patients comments.
Gerald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Always prompt, efficient and thorough.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Friendly, thoughtful team. Knowledgeable and personable physician. Convenient location in Irvine
Dharmendra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Like always, a very satisfying experience.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Like being categorized as a 'young' 84 year old patient.
Won C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. Cohen's examination and explanation were great for me to understand my physical condition.
Michael K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
I have no complaint about the technical aspects of Dr Cohen's care. I am convinced of his full knowledge of his specialty. My only concern - and this not minor - is that he always seems to be in a hurry when he sees me. I don't seem to have his full attention when I am speaking to him. He seems to be more concerned with getting in and out quickly than giving me his full attention when I am speaking to him. I feel this about no other health care professional that I am currently seeing. One time in the middle of my speaking to him, he started speaking to his assistant. I mentioned his tendancy to speed through his visits to him one time. He said that his care is better than 99% of doctors. (Oh, really!)