Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
1360 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1360 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eduardo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Thank you Dr Mahmoud Eslami.
Giri T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very Professional service
Elisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent staff members and Dr. Cohen is great with his patients.
Jeffrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
DR Yalvac is the best and I always trust his decisions when it comes to my health He is at the top of all cardiologists in my opinion
Mehmet O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Good fallow ups, reminding appointments in advance,smiling friendly slaff
Dina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Yalvak is knowledgeable and attentive!
Paige M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Thoughtful, caring doctor.
Terrie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Cohen was great, but because my husband and i were both seeing him as new patients the visits were a little rushed and left us a bit confused and we left with unanswered questions. Front office and transcriber all terrific. Back office assistant seemed scattered. We brought all of our paperwork filled out but then had to answer the same questions regarding meds we take, etc. i think our next visit to the new office will be less chaotic.
Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
By far the best health care professional I’ve experienced in my 65 years. Always promptly seen at my appointment time, amazing connection with Dr. and patient.
Louise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
He's the BEST. He's so good and so popular you need to clone him.
Opal A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Cohen is always courteous, cheerful and friendly! He knows his business and has never given me directions or advice that didn’t work for me! My hubby’s cardiologist has just retired and so my hubby is now going to be Dr. Cohen’s patient. So that’s the best vote of confidence we can give!
Nicholas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Great experience as expected .
Carl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
I already did
Jeanne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
On time, short wait time, efficient visit
Terry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
The Doctor was on top of my problem and my recovery. Very pleasant person.
Alicia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Very happy with my experience here. Doctors, nurses and front office staff were super nice and professional. Would recommend to anyone needing to see a cardiologist. Thank you!
Francisco H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Top notch cardiologist. Very knowledgeable explains everything to detail let you know exactly what's going on with your body.
Carole F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
I’m very comfortable trusting my heart to Dr Eslami.
Raymond G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Very good visit but wish that Dr Cohen would give his patients more time, not just in and out in less than 10 minutes.
Ohsoon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Excellent