Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
1360 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1360 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Only complaint was it took awhile to make my next appointment (no one’s fault) everything else fine!
Jack L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Cohen is the first doctor knocked and told me it will take some moment before he can see me. No other doctor did that.
Thomas N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Eslami by just listening to my heart he knows what test need to be done he saved my life i well always refer his team to anyone ho has a problem he's my best.
Harry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Fine
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
DR. Eslami listens and is taking very good care of my Afib. He is very knowledgeable and I recommend him to everyone without reservation.
Stanley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent
Dean R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Extremely knowledgeable. Dr Cohen is one of the best cardiologists around, without question. He knows his stuff.
Roderick W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Quickly seen after arrival. Staff engaged with each patient that arrived. Screening nurse thorough and cordial. Doctor (and intern) did a good exam, asked questions to ascertain symptoms and offer tests to determine course of investigation and treatment.
Iran G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
It was a good conversation waiting for all test results I have a good feeling that will help me God willing.
Kenneth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
The best....as usual!!!
Henry V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
No nonsense doctor. Goes over the test results thoroughly and gives his opinion about how I’m doing health wise. I take my meds and try to keep my diabetes in check and all seems to be working out. Feels good to be walking out with a clean bill of health till the next 6 month appointment.
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Great experience My special doctor / cardiologist who saved my life
Bryan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Very professional and interested in my surgery.
Mourad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Perfect services. Friendly atmosphere. Excellent knowledge. I would refer dr Yalvac to all people. He is just awesome with his staff Thank you
James B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Service was ok
Mehdi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Keep up the good work Dr. Eslami
Salma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Cohen is the best . He spends time with patients and describes everything in detail.
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
HE WAS VERY ATTENTIVE TO MY NEEDS
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very professional and detailed.
Carlos R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very thorough. Has a very good bedside manner