Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1245 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1245 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Narayanan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
I have been under his care from 2018. He did not cut corners or pamper me. He diagnosed me and made sure I survived it. He does not take chances. His honesty makes him the best. Knowledge is not enough, he has a personal touch. Sometimes people get lucky... With what I had I did get lucky, having him as MY cardiologist.
Mona H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Efficient thorough and professional Thank you
Ali T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Everything perfect
Frederick F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Positive experience as always. Dr. Cohen is thorough with his examinations.
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr M. Eslami has worked hard for years to keep me alive and active. I am planning on his continued success for many years to come.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Yalvac made a great first impression and I look forward to being under his care. Thank you!
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Cohen is very knowledgeable and professional. Always friendly and positive and concerned. He is a great doctor.
Bruce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Never a wait. Staff is friendly and professional. Doc is informative and answers my questions thoroughly. Highly recommend this office
Ernie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Yalvac helped me get my cardio health back on track. He is encouraging, easy to work with, and genuinely cares. Looking forward to seeing him again in 6 months.
Carl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
As always. Dr Eslami was on time and very thorough
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Always top rate
Salman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Excellent doctor, nice office staff.
Mona C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Many thanks
Randall H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Thank you
Randall W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
excellent - thank you.
Sindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
First rate professional doctors
Safi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
I had great experience and extremely happy with this Dr and the visite.
Simin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
Dr. Eslami is One of the best cardiologist I ever seen . He is a good listener and explains medical terms clearly which helped to decrease my anxiety. Office is very clean and neat . Staff are very professional.
Ohsoon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Excellent
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
I always feel so well cared for when I visit Dr. Eslami. He is caring and thorough, never rushed or short. He always listens and asks if I have any questions or concerns.