Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
1370 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1370 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Henry V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
No nonsense doctor. Goes over the test results thoroughly and gives his opinion about how I’m doing health wise. I take my meds and try to keep my diabetes in check and all seems to be working out. Feels good to be walking out with a clean bill of health till the next 6 month appointment.
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Great experience My special doctor / cardiologist who saved my life
Bryan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Very professional and interested in my surgery.
Mourad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Perfect services. Friendly atmosphere. Excellent knowledge. I would refer dr Yalvac to all people. He is just awesome with his staff Thank you
James B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Service was ok
Mehdi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Keep up the good work Dr. Eslami
Salma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Cohen is the best . He spends time with patients and describes everything in detail.
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
HE WAS VERY ATTENTIVE TO MY NEEDS
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very professional and detailed.
Carlos R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very thorough. Has a very good bedside manner
Norel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
Dr Cohen and everyone in the office are terrific. I've been going there for 5+ years and each visit always has been necessary and well worth my time. Dr Cohen
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr. Cohen is extremely knowledgeable. Every visit he asks questions and reviews my prescriptions. I have complete confidence in him for my heart health, and have for years!
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Staff are always friendly the atmosphere is relaxing !! Oh by the way Dr Cohen is Great
Fred D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Yalvac is awesome!! I love his honesty, explanations, care, concern and sense of humor! Great guy!
Charlene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Very informative and efficient.
Frada G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Very thorough, I think.
Waiming T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
I DID EKG & TRADMILL at the clinic. The Dr. Cohen was not presented. It was monitored by nurse and anther Doctor without explanation. Need to go back for answer of the results.
Jon R H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Treated well
Huiming S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr Cohen is very caring, listen careful of our concerns and symtoms, then respond throughly afterward. He is always very cheerful with a good sense of humor. Thanks Dr. Cohen.
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Always have a great experience in your office. Everyone is always friendly. I have been seeing Dr Cohen for years and can only say good things about him and his staff.