Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
1370 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1370 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antonio V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
I liked that the nurse was very knowledgeable friendly and professional.
Rafia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Dr. Yalvac is a wonderful doctor. The staff is very courteous and friendly as well.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
I was satisfied with my visit and all my questions were answered in a way where I understood. Thank you Doctor Eslami and your staff for all you do for my wife Lan and my self
Alice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Can’t ask for a better cardiologist. Dr Yalvac is no nonsense and knows his stuff. I also really appreciate the individual time he takes during appointments.
Lodema D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Cohen is the best for both my husband and myself
Audon O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
DR ESLAMI ISNUMBER 1
Loretta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
The office was very professionally run which was my first encounter. But meeting the doctor and staff in person was the highlight. I am very excited to have Dr. Yalvac as my new cardiologist, and I look forward to working with him to improve my health. He is very thorough and exudes confidence. I am very pleased that my PCP recommended him to me. I went from Dana Point to Tustin for my first appointment, but it was worth it.
Albert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Accommodating
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr yalvac is incredible and professional I look forward to my checkups
Alice B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Good experience but VERY Rushed.
Dennis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
A very good experience for me. We still have issues to deal with since I have other surgeries I need to have once my blood thinners are no longer needed.
Louise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Always Terriffic. Dr yalvac is the best, bar none!!
Mehdi Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
explained details
Manuel A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Dr. Yalvac, has been inspirational as well as very competent in his procedures and explanation. He is possibly worth a higher rating but this is my first experience dealing with vascular circulation issues. So far so good. I reserve the right to be optimistic as I continue to have my legs feel better. Thank you to Dr. Yalvac and his staff (Monica, Valerie and forgive me I am drawing a blank on the other wonderful staff member). I think together we made a good team looking to resolve my ailments with my condition. THANK YOU ALL!
Yvette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
I really am happy with my first visit with Dr Yalvac. He very encouraging that he could hep with my health
June R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Very professional, well-staffed office. They are on their game and provide great service.
Rochelle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Office is the best
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Yalvac and his staff are top notch! They seek to zero in on exactly what a patient can do to live their daily lives to the fullest.
Safi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Everything on time and professional service and very friendly.
Chiangyuan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
only 15 minutes wait.