Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
1370 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1370 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mehrganiz T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Clean office, organized and on time for appointment, honest and clear communication. Caring and kind staff, Excellent doctor .
Iftekhar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
My first visit. Great service and not too long to wait.
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
He was well prepared, thorough, interested in my comments, and enthusiastic. He assessed my situation and charted a course of action. He was very upbeat.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr Cohen has my complete trust
Marilyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Erica is wonderful and an asset to your office!
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Yalvac is a sincerely caring and compassionate physician. He listens without judgement and truly works hard for patients’ health. I trust him completely.
Sergio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Informative and helpful with current health condition
Man N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Yak ax is a 5 stars Dr.
Douglas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Friendly staff. Dr. Eslami took the time and did great job explaining things.
Norel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr Cohen is amazing and I've been seeing him for almost 7 years. He's the best!!
Trish A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
they are quick and efficient. Dr. Cohen knows his stuff completely and treats you accordingly. And I really like him as a cardiologist that gets to the heart of the matter decides what to do and does it the rest is up to me. I like a no nonsense person who is both caring and knowledgeable and he is certainly both
Jack L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Good doctor
Howell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Good front office staff. Sometimes hard to understand doctor with face mask on
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Great staff Great Doc
Dennis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
While Dr. Cohen is always busy and seems to be frantic at times, he is always thorough and keeps me going.
Emma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Professional, friendly and articulates terms in easy language to understand.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
I am very satisfy with Dr. Cohen. He treats you with respect and explains everything so you understand him.
Amir A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Mahmoud Eslami is excellent. I enjoy seeing him every time.
Tafito M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
It is always the best doctor’s appt. all the time.
Jay R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Had an echo-cardiogram with appointment at 1pm. The procedure didn't start until a 1/2 hour later. Other than that, the woman that did the procedure was great, friendly, encouraging, fun to talk with. It helped me relax through the procedure.