Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1245 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1245 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dwain R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Excellent up front communication. Very comfortable with his evaluation.
Lourdes A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Cohen has been my cardiologist for many years. He is professional, thorough and a very nice human being! Thank you for all you do! I would highly recommend him!!
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
I needed a through EKG for an upcoming surgery and I received it. Very nice staff, quick and easy.
Jesus M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Cohen cares and stays involved with your health. I've been seeing him for 8yrs. He gives you good, honest advise as he sees fit.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Knowledgeable and through
Roy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
I'll make this simple .... Dr. Yalvac is the smartest guy in the room. I know because I know a great deal about medicine myself. Easy to talk to, down to earth, gives answers to questions in terms that non-physician can understand. I've worked with hundreds of doctors in my line of work, Dr. Yalvac is one of the best I've ever run into ....
Jagdip M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Greatest doctor / Electrophysiologist!
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Great
Suzanne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Everyone is always very professional yet friendly.
Harold P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/21
Took me on time
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr. Yalvac, his colleagues, and the entire office staff are extremely professional, true experts in cardiology, and the genuinely care about every patient's well being. Dr. Yalvac takes extra time to learn about the live's of his patients and how their health issues are affecting them and explains everything in a clear manner. The staff has worked me into the schedule when I was experiencing something that caused me concern.
Elinor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
excellent
Susan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Always satisfied with Dr. Cohen's exams, he is very thorough and has time to answer as well as explain any questions I have. Big plus, always focuses on my health and has a wonderful bedside manner.
Katherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Was a great experience 5
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent
Esam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Office staff was friendly and Dr Eslami is awesome.
Joy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Eslami is a great doctor that cares and wants you feeling your best. He listens to your concerns and has a great office staff.
Noel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Friendly staff
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Mitiku is an excellent physician. He is thorough in explaining everything and in performing his surgery. I highly recommend him for this I,C,D. procedure.
Wilfred W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Yalvac took the shortest possible time to push me to the Cath. Lab. to save my life and avoid more damage to my heart and body. He is very nice, knowledgeable and caring. I have the best medical care available.