Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1245 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1245 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very considerate and thorough.
Melinda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
All staff and, of course, Dr. Cohen, were highly professional. I am very pleased with Dr. Cohen and his practice.
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Great Dr., and very smart. He cares about each patient. I am thankful for him.
Carl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
See above
Rickye G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Great Doctor, very caring and extremely knowledgeable. Always a very pleasant visit and The doctor always has time for any questions.
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Yalvac saved my life. I have been under his care for several years. Very thorough, knowledgeable and caring. Saw him for clearance for back surgery. Had a stress test then he wanted an angiogram. He discovered that I was occluded and needed open heart surgery immediately. Remain in hospital and had the surgery. I am so thankful for all he did
Louise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Yalvac is the BEST Cardioligist in the world. He knows his stuff, is very current and incredibly nice to boot! I’m so grateful to have him!!!
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Thank you for taking care of me Dr M. Eslami and staff. You are always so helpful to my wife and me. David & Lan Perez
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr Eslami is great! I’ve seen for several years now and he’s always been thorough and will explain any questions you may have! I’m Happy to have him for my cardiologist!!
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Great doctor!
Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Always a great interaction with he staff and Dr Eslami.
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
The visit was informative specific with a good sense of professionalism
Phillip D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
Finest cardiologist in California
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
I received on time and my condition was reviewed promptly
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Eslami always makes me feel heard and cared for. He explains things clearly. He does not rush.
Rama S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Everyone is very nice.
Henry W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent
Marjorie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
We were very happy with Mom’s visit. Thank you
Walter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Excellent physician.
Steve R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Everything was professional and Dr. Cohen was very detailed.