Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
1370 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1370 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rita Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Having open heart surgery a few years ago I have been seeing Dr.Yalvak for check-ups and any problems. Dr.Yalvak and his staff are kind, listen to your needs, an SD very up to date on what your needs are and what is required to keep you healthy.very acomadating .
Mahin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Friendly staffs and Dr M. Eslami, is so patient and have a great bedside manner .
Martha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
For some reason I was referred to Dr Cohen by my former cardiologist at St. Jude Heritage. Dr. Cohen was very thorough in checking me and referring me to Dr. Mitiku for a pacemaker implant. It was a very positive experience with both doctors. I am transferring to a new cardiologist at St. Jude Heritage because I am familiar with the location of the doctors there and I have been with that group for over 30 year. My Primary Care doctor, Dr. Cabral, is also with St. Jude Heritage.
Marissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Very friendly staff attend to you quickly. dr Yalvac takes the time to listen and explain with lots of patience
James N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Pre-surgery clearance. Dr. was very thorough and checked everything. Professional office and staff.
Narayanan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
I have been under his care from 2018. He did not cut corners or pamper me. He diagnosed me and made sure I survived it. He does not take chances. His honesty makes him the best. Knowledge is not enough, he has a personal touch. Sometimes people get lucky... With what I had I did get lucky, having him as MY cardiologist.
Mona H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Efficient thorough and professional Thank you
Ali T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Everything perfect
Frederick F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Positive experience as always. Dr. Cohen is thorough with his examinations.
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr M. Eslami has worked hard for years to keep me alive and active. I am planning on his continued success for many years to come.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Yalvac made a great first impression and I look forward to being under his care. Thank you!
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Cohen is very knowledgeable and professional. Always friendly and positive and concerned. He is a great doctor.
Bruce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Never a wait. Staff is friendly and professional. Doc is informative and answers my questions thoroughly. Highly recommend this office
Ernie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Yalvac helped me get my cardio health back on track. He is encouraging, easy to work with, and genuinely cares. Looking forward to seeing him again in 6 months.
Carl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
As always. Dr Eslami was on time and very thorough
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Always top rate
Salman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Excellent doctor, nice office staff.
Mona C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Many thanks
Randall H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Thank you
Randall W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
excellent - thank you.