Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
1245 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1245 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sally E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Professionals
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
He ways very precise. He also asked if I had questions or concerns.
Shilpa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
On time meet.
John W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Good
Alfred B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/21
I a follow up appointment and I could not have been treated better
Roderick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr Eslami-Farsani has been my husband’s Cardiologist’s for many years. Because of his exceptional knowledge and personal care my husband has lived a extended active life. Dr Eslami-Farsani has always been cautious about performing any procedure that might jeopardize my husband’s well being. We feel very privileged to be one of his patients in his busy practice.
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Answered all my questions, treated me with respect, and gave me confidence in my future.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
In 2019, Dr Mitiku placed a pacemaker defibrillator in my mother. It saved her life. Incredible. I cannot thank you enough.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
In 2019, my mother had her heart function fall to 15 percent. Dr Eslami recommended a pacemaker defibrillator that has allowed her to continue life as normal. The difference was huge. Many thanks and much love!
Biyu M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr Cohen is very patient and funny. He explains things very well.
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Very quick check in and waiting time was less than 5 minutes. Office staff and Dr. Eslami are wonderful.
Yasmin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
My experience at Dr. Yalvac’s office is always superior. The young lady who did my EKG today is so gentle, patient and sweet, she really cares for her patients. The office is always clean and welcoming
Alice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/21
It was a great experience being that you had to be at the doctors but Dr. Isalmi made me feel very comfortable and he was very thorough and the staff are pretty great also
Abraham S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
I have been a patient of Dr Stephan Cohen since approx. 1990 and he has been exemplary in his professionalism and direct and thorough treatment of my condition. I consider myself fortunate to have been under his care these many years.
Abraham S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
I have been a patient of Dr Stephan Cohen since approx. 1990 and his professionalism, courtesy and wholehearted dedication to my health during all these years has been exemplary. I am lucky to have been under his watchful eye all these years.
Phillip D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Outstanding
Baralmolou F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Excellent cardiologist. Very concerned and has patience with his patients.
Aakanksha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
I go here for my regular check ups and everything always goes super smooth. The staff is friendly, Dr. Eslami is thorough and super reliable.
Ali A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Great doctor, great friend, great attention to detail. Highly recommend him
Setsuo H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
*****