Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
1370 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1370 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pauline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
AMAZING AND CARING
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Fantastic period !
Leonard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/21
On time, not rushed, clear explanations, caring treatment.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr. Mitiku was very helpful. He answered all my questions, very thoroughly. The office staff were all very professional and helpful as well.
Carleton W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Very courteous, prompt service.
Samuel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Yalvac is very good at defining medical procedures and terms in layman terms and has a great sense of humor.
Jeanette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Yalvac listens to concerns, and is appropriate in his treatment. I think he is the best!
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Excellent
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Annual check-up. In and out in 40 min.. Team was ready for EKG before I walked in. Procedure was done correctly the first time. Dr. Eslami reviewed, did std. tests, inquired about general health, and released me. Concise snd thorough for annual check-up.
Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr Mitiku does a great job explaining the very complex heart and options to alleviate any problems. He is very personal and helpful. I am very thankful to have been under his care and appreciate him very much!
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Excellent care and attention to his patients. Great doctor.
Marie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Always a pleasant experience. Dr Cohen is always positive, detailed and happy! The staff is great too.!
Steven L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Excellent
Danh V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr Mitiku was terrific, he took the time to review the tests results, thoroughly explain all information. He has ordered more tests for my husband. We are going thru a very stressful time with my husband's health condition, and having a caring, knowledgeable and patient Doctor is very helpful for us. Thank you Dr. Mitiku!
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Mitiku is an intelligent, personable, and exceptional electrophysiologist. I’m so blessed to have him as my doctor.
Shirley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Cohen is vey concerned about my health, discusses the medical details so I can understand, very thorough and friendly!
Ranbir R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/21
Great experience, very helpful, kind, and easy to speak to.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/21
Dr Mitiku spent time and explained everything to me. He went over my test results with me. What he felt good about and what his concerns were. Ordered further testing.
Maria Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Excellent Doctor and staff are well qualified. I will always recommend this clinic to my friends and associates They are very prompt in attending patients and hardly any time in waiting
Anne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
My visit was good==thanks==Anne L.