Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
1370 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1370 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Can't say enough good things about Dr Yalvac. Takes time to explain and always makes me feel comfortable.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
I am always so pleased with my visits with Dr. Cohen. I am lucky to be a part of Dr. Cohen and his office.
Roscoe Christian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Really appreciate Dr Cohen, I feel like I have best in class care (and very nice staff, too!!!)
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Mitiku was so reassuring. He took the time to ask about all of my symptoms and really understand my concerns. He also ensured I understood the diagnosis and the next steps very clearly. While the appointment was quick, it was thorough and did not feel rushed. His team was very friendly and professional.
Kenneth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
My experience at Dr. Cohen’s office is most enjoyable. Dr. Cohen is extremely through and professional while still being very warm and personable. The office staff is helpful and extremely courteous. I consider myself very lucky to be under Dr. Cohen’s care.
W N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
Very pleased with Dr. Mitiku
Judith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
He made me feel very comfortable and put me at ease. I am glad I have a heart doctor now.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Yalvac is caring and professional in his manner. He gives clear explanations of treatment plans and options and answers questions in ways that are easy to understand.
Nelson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Quick and easy.
Darlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Yalvac is outstanding in his field, caring, real and always goes the extra mile with follow up. Kudos!!!
Beth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr Yalvac and staff are friendly, informative, professional and are there to answer questions if you have them. I feel I am in good hands!
Fern R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Excellent as usual. Dr. Cohen is the greatest. Professional,Smart, warm, and funny as an added perk. He takes the extra few moments to answer questions.
Ing J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
It is a very warm pleasant experience !
Joseph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Very professional and thoughtful
Louise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Yalvac is the BEST! He's thorough and spends real time with me at each visit. I couldn't be happier with him and the entire staff.
Nicki P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Five stars for Dr. Yalvac!
Ryan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Being new to CA, Dr. Cohen came highly recommended and I am very satisfied with his staff and his time and attention.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
I really like Dr. Cohen. He explains everything to you and is very concern about your health.
Douglas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Mitiku is a great doctor. I believe my “ticker” is in good hands. I fully trust Dr. Mitiku.
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
On time, professional, asked the right questions. Pleasant demeanor