Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
1360 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1360 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr Yalvak continues to be my personal hero. Professionally unmatched, and personally always a delight to be around.
Stephen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Excellent doctor. I have been treated by him for years.
Norel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Always an excellent meeting with him
Angelica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Excellent service
Sue S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
This visit was for an Echocardiagram before I see Dr.Yalvac in a week. Everything went well as always. I am very happy with the office staff, the testing tech and the great care I receive from Dr. Yalvac and Dr. Burris.
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
I received excellent care from Dr. Eslami and his staff.
Ali A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Dr. Eslami is incredible, Knowledgeable, very understanding and kind, listens to your concerns and takes time with patient to help with the health issues! I am very grateful for him. Also at his office entire staff are beyond amazing. Thank you! A Ash
Long N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
This is my first visit at Dr Yalvac's office. My first impression was he is very caring and thoughtful. His professionalism on my health condition is highly appreciated.
John Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Quick and decisive
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
The Dr was very engaging . He explained things in terms that I could understand
Frank D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
T H E B E S T!
Gholamali S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Everything was just PERFET
B .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr. Yalvac really cares about me .My sincere thanks, Dr. Yalvac!
Zhila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Great dr and friendly staff
Greig D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr. Yalvac happened to be on call at Hoag Irvine when I had my heart attack. I was lucky! Lucky to have recovered from my heart attack and lucky that it was Doctor Yalvac Who Tended to me during my hospital stay. My wife liked him immediately… Sensing his jovial personality, positive attitude, and confidence in himself. Of course, my wife was upset and worried for my life. Dr. Yalvac knowing this took my wife outside of the ICU and told her, “I can do this. This is what I do. Your husband will be all right.” My wife believed him and believed in him. I have recovered, so much, so, that at yesterday‘s follow up visit, the doctor said that I was his “healthiest patient“ of the day. We were glad to be one of doctor’s Success stories. I should add that Dr. Yalvac Communicates well, with other doctors to make that success story happen. He on numerous occasions has put in the extra time that it takes to discuss my case with my endocrinologist, Dr. Jannet. Huang. He has also discussed my case with my nephrologist, Dr. Jacob Ahdoot. This communication began during my stay at Hoag Hospital And has continued ever since. Some doctors would be unwilling to Confer with another doctor that he did not know beforehand. But not Dr. Yalvac. He was thinking of me, his patient, and what was best for me. I believe that it is because of his working hand-in-hand with Dr. Jannet and Dr. Ahdoot that I am doing so well. These doctors are excellent in and of themselves, but in combination they Excel expectation.
R .
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
When I visited Dr.Burris, I was thinking that he gave himself fake high reviews and I kept thinking whether he was lying about my disease conditions. Did he lie to me? Did he cut corners on me? Do I need to change doctor?
T .
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
great
J .
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
great
J .
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
great
R .
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
When I visited Dr.Burris, I was thinking that he gave himself fake high reviews and I kept thinking whether he was lying about my disease conditions. Did he lie to me? Did he cut corners on me? Do I need to change doctor?