Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
1370 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1370 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Seema M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Excellent thought process, communication.
Juggy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Very nice. Professional staff.
Ronald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent
Erdal A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Yalvac is a very energetic and pleasant person. He was concerned about every aspect of my health that relates to his profession, as I could tell from his questions. He also took the time to listen to my thoughts and concerns and to respond in detail to my questions. He was also concerned with gathering all data relating to my condition so that he could evaluate it as well as possible, for our follow-up meeting. I am quite satisfied that I am in good hands.
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Y is terrific! I owe him my life. :)
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Excellent doctor and staff
Joan M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Great bedside manner and knowledgeable
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
The doctor are staff were great
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Everything was great
Becky W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Friendly Office atmosphere. Dr Cohen is a competent physician who is very thorough in his examination and dialogue with his patients. He inspires faith and trust in his diagnosis and follow up treatments. He expresses personal interest in your concerns and takes the time to listen to and answer any questions you may have. Dr Cohen schedules his follow up visits to carefully monitor your symptoms and overall health. His demeanor and attention to the details creates a feeling of confidence in Dr Cohen’s skills and knowledge.
Carolyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
I like someone who is direct. I have been seeing him off and on for 18 years. He has kept me healthy in his no bullshit way. He is honest and provides an explanation and solutions. Professional!!!
Charlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Great !!
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
The only problem I had was with my hearing aids and he sometimes spoke quickly. I realized after I talked with my son that I nad given him some incorrect information. I will write everything down for the next visit. I appreciate his seeing me on such short notice.
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Great.... informative, helpful.,,,Dr Yalvic is very caring and thoughtful.
Louise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Yalvac is so detailed in checking things out. It is Very reassuring. He genuinely cares about his patients.
Maqsood C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Excellent
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Excellent service
Rafael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr. Cohen is AWESOME!!! He’s the G.O.A.T (Greatest Of All Times) of all the Cardiologist here in So. Cal.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
excellent
Jane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
I've been seeing Dr. Cohen for years. Hes helped me immensely with high blood pressure. He is an excellent doctor.