Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
1370 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1370 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great the doctor and staff are wonderful
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Fantastic, Dr Cohn is the best! Thanks
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Nice staff, good explanations from the doc, little to no wait.
Tuan N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
He was great
Victoria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Prompt appointment. Listened to my symptoms. Caring and supportive office staff. Great with follow up.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
It was the best experience I've ever had. He my life
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
He is very thorough in examining you. He asks several questions to see what tests need to be done
Loan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Nice and clean office. Effective staff. Very knowledgeable drs.
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Excellent
Richelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
I like that Dr. Islami sees his patients and doesn't send in someone else.
Christopher E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
From the front desk to the assessment and treatments in the exam room it is a seamless process. Thanks to Dr. Eslami and staff.
Alireza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
He is best specialist that I saw
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr M Eslami is the best. Skilled surgeon and great listener.
Paul J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Excellent
Alireza S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Knowledge and experience
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Got there early and got taken care of right away. Missing traffic on the way home. It was great!
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
On time. Friendly and helpful. Takes time to explain everything.
Hery W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
He gave tye best service to his patients
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
The best Doctor any-wear wow great bedside manner. Beautiful office and Staff. Always happy to see us with a smile. Would highly recommend this Doctor to anybody. He is above 5 stars ⭐️ . Great man has your health always in mind. I can’t say enough about this Doctor or the great staff.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Professional and friendly