Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County

Board Certified in Cardiovascular Diseases & Interventional Cardiology located in Santa Ana, CA; Newport Beach, CA; & Irvine, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
1370 total reviews

Cardiology Specialists of Orange County always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1370 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiology Specialists of Orange County below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Good service
Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Excellent
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Very professional and fully explained what I am to do for my next appointment.
Bernard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Prompt and efficient and cordial
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
I found Dr Cohen to be very focused and gave a very comprehensive evaluation of my visit and resulting follow up procedures.
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Everyone is wonderful there
Stephen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Detailed evaluation of my heart and arterial system, EKG results, and success of my current medicines to eliminate afib and ventricular ectopy.
Alan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Great Dr excellent bedside manner very professional and clear.
Colleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Dr. Yalvac and most of his Irvine staff are very professional and helpful in every way possible way.
Graciela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Dr Eslami explained to me so that I could understand clearly. Very patient and cared about my health. Told about the next procedures I will take and why. Thank you Dr Eslami
Larry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
I would highly recommend Dr. M. Eslami-Farsani. He is a superior surgeon and a very conscientious individual who has his patient's best interests as his primary goal. I feel very fortunate to have had him as my doctor before, during and after my procedures.
Linda L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Everything was good except the doctor was running over an hour behind.
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Great
Chuan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
The waiting time to see the doctor is long although I am punctual
Frederick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr Mahmoud Eslami-Farsani is a very thorough cardiologist. He diagnose my health problem quickly, has a game plan after and schedules a follow up to check my progress. He has my complete recommendation.
Gail S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Either he or I asked all pertinent questions and I am satisfied with the answers. I think that I am getting all the proper care.
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Very good.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Mr. Cohen was very personal and engaging. He took time to explain to me my condition and what was going to be happening with my upcoming procedures. I felt Dr. Cohen was looking out for my health and my wellbeing. Very professional and helpful.
Antonio N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Great professional service and staff
Manlio B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
My follow up was good. We talked about my concerns.